Heidi Ann Crocini

What I’m up to NOW!

In Uncategorized on June 7, 2012 at 4:28 am

Image

Hi there!  For those of you who followed my Sensual Dance ART blog last year, I have now created this NEW ONE for you to explore!  As I shift and change, so does my blog!  There are many new thoughts, ideas and ACTIONS coming into manifestation at this time.  As many of you know I am a certified Sensual Dance Instructor for women, a Reiki III practitioner and a long time Kriyaban.  I have been teaching feminine dance to women for the past 5 years.  I’ve taught in Mississauga, Toronto, Hamilton, Guelph and Timmins, Ontario at various dance and yoga studios.

The classes are rooted in Burlesque and contemporary erotic dance.  I focus intensely on posture, confidence, eye contact, hips and choreography.

Women of all ages, shapes and sizes take my classes for a plethora of different reasons.

The work that I do is so important. At the very core of it, many women have been shamed for sensual expression through-out time.  As a result, they find it difficult to connect with themselves and/or their partners on deeper sexual levels.

This concerns me because I know that our sexuality is a direct link to our spirituality.  The deeper we are able to explore our sexuality, the more we can advance spiritually which in turn helps to evolve the consciousness as a whole. “As above, so below”

I am aware of the benefits and importance my classes hold for many, and will continue to teach as long as there is a need for it.

The first NEW thing that I have been feeling VERY inclined towards over the past few months is the idea of teaching co-ed classes based on imagery and emotion.  The core elements are the same however the focus is more on free form authentic movement as opposed to choreographed routines.  And of course men will be attending as well as women!  I will write more on this in a later blog post.

The second NEW thing, and the thing that I feel very close to my heart is an empowerment class for children.  Again I will be posting more on this soon.

But for now, I’d like to give you a brief overview of the 5 most popular feminine dance classes I’ve taught to hundreds of women over the past 5 years.

1.  Glove Removal Class – How to seductively remove long elegant gloves.
2.  Stocking Removal Class – How to deliciously play, and tease with a pair of thigh highs
3.  Lap Dance Class – How to give a slow and sensual lap dance your lover will NEVER forget!
4.  Floor Work Class – How to use the wall and floor as sexy props in a sensual dance.  Learn how to slide up and down the wall, and slink across the floor like a cat in HEAT! (meow!)
5.  Pin-Up Posing Class – Learn 5 classic pin-up poses that accentuate your beautiful curves, as well as an abundance of tips and tricks to help you prepare for a sexy photo shoot.
~ Heidi Ann Crocini
Imagination In Motion

Find me on facebook for more information on classes or contact me at SensualDanceART@Gmail.com
Empowerment Classes (facebook) https://www.facebook.com/#!/empowerment.classes

Leave a Reply

